Michigan Classical Conference "Classici Sumus"

Click here to edit subtitle

                                Officers and Board Members

PRESIDENT  Dr. Ruth Scodel, University of Michigan (2017-2019)


SECRETARY/TREASURER Reed deMarco, Brother Rice H.S. (2012-   )

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENTS Dr. Michele Valerie Ronnick, Wayne State University (2013-2015)                                                                                        Dr. Ruth Caston, University of Michigan (2015-2017)

REPRESENTATIVE TO ACL COUNCIL Deborah Stakenas, retired East Kentwood H.S.

WEB ADMINISTRATOR Nick Young, University of Detroit Jesuit H.S.

Board Members

Ben Kidd

Walter Roberts, Covenant Charter School, Detroit.

Members Area

Upcoming Events

Recent Forum Posts

Recent Photos

Newest Members